Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


49 Bronx, NY Woman


I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 45–52
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 6
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Graduated from university
Banking / Finance
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Has a kid
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am looking for a man who is into living a healthy lifestyle. I like to do sports type of activities like biking, hiking, ice skating, walking in the park and going to the gym. I am more drawn to nature than museums but I like to go there occasionally also. I prefer parks and the woods to the beach. I like movies, mainly with an interesting story and comedies, light or serious, as long as it's clever. I have a sense of humor but I'm not looking to be laughing all day long; I prefer peaceful enjoyments, thoughtful conversations, and interesting topics. I am open to many kinds of activities but there are some things that I won't do, even once. I am not interested in wine tasting and dining out. I like to cook my own food; I can make a much healthier meal, in whatever combinations of things that I want to eat and at a better price. I have never been an alcoholic but I don't drink alcohol. I am comfortable with myself and can shoot the breeze and have a nice time without a buzz.

If your age is not correct on here, we are not right for each other. I put the age range on here that I did because I am only looking for a man who is close to my age. I have no interest in dating men who are 5-20+ years older than me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
My "kid" is a 22 year old guy. As I am not busy raising a child anymore, I am looking for a man who has similar interests as me, to get to know each other and hopefully develop a good relationship.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
balancing things, catching, making an omelette.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Maybe you will tell me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite books nowadays are textbooks and non-fiction. Movies - I like a variety of topics so I don't have favorites. Music - I like '70s and 80s Rock n Roll - classic rock and hard rock. Food - I like healthy natural foods - no junk food ever.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
the internet
logical people
wedge shoes
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
This is ridiculous.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At the gym.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like Okra.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want.