Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Rosco61

64 M Vancouver, WA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Like you, I'm looking for that special someone. I like to think I'm normal, but who isn't. Right? First things first. I'm a music guy. I can't play a lick, but I sure can listen. A lot of times that gets me through the day. If there's good music out there, I'll try to catch it. I still work, yeah, it gets me by. Like to stay active. Activities include many things. Hiking? I do a lot of that. The great outdoors? If you live here, you know what I'm talking about. I've got two great children, and five grand children. Very precious. I do work a weird schedule, so sometimes it's hard to plan things. Can't wait for Spring. That means gardens growing, Sunshine, and Baseball. Bike riding time too. I'm wide open to most things. I also read, if I can find something worthwhile.
What I’m doing with my life
Learning, everyday. Branching out culturally. Taking one step at a time.
I’m really good at
Organization,making things look good. A fixer-upper. Being on time.
The first things people usually notice about me
The way I walk? The way I talk? Nothing special really. Everyone of us is an experience. That's what makes life great.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
George RR Martin. Song of Fire and Ice Series. I was a early Stephen King fan, not so much anymore. It really has to keep my interest up. I don't watch a lot of TV, but I won't miss Breaking Bad or the Game of Thrones on HBO. Bill Maher is also a favorite. Music is wide open, blues, alternative, good old rock and roll. Food is wide open,prefer organic.
The six things I could never do without
A clean environment.A place to call my own.Good health.Family. Sunshine. Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The new book I was introduced to; The Twelfth Planet. By Zecharia Sitchin. An eye opener. How I can make this world a better place. My next day off!
On a typical Friday night I am
Trying to relax, that night is always open. If there's Music someplace,a good concert will do. Maybe a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I haven't traveled a great deal. Would love to see more of the world.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 57–64
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Your willing to open up and venture into the unknown. I'm not abnormal, kinky or weird. Just a normal guy, trying to find the end of the rainbow.