Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Roscoe1232

54 Seattle, WA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 32–54
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:51am
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English, French

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm pretty laid back but also have a clear direction in my life and know what I like and what I am looking for in relationships. I am happy to make new friends but also looking beyond friendship if it happens.

What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm employed full time and have both a job and a career--the two don't always go together but right now I am working at something I enjoy and can see myself doing five years from now.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Traveling--I like to travel and am pretty spontaneous, whether it's a weekend in Portland or a trip to Paris. I don't like to plan too much--just enough to make sure that I don''t spend all my time in train stations and airports. Also, I make a good travel companion; I am pretty laid back and willing to share the itinerary with someone. For me it often is truly the journey more than just the destination.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I guess my eyes. Many people mention that I make eye contact and that I have nice eyes. I don't stare at myself so not too sure about this but it's a reasonable answer.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I just finished "A Thousand Autumns of Jacob de Zoet" by Charles Atlas which was pretty good. I read lots of historical fiction with the occasional trashy gay novel thrown in from time to time. I like movies and go to SIFF pretty consistently. I like many types of food but if I get to choose the restaurant it will likely be sushi, Chinese or Thai. I listen to a wide range of music and have an appreciation for many genres--except most country. Also, i don't care too much for opera but my friends say that is because I don't understand it, which is true.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
--A big suitcase so I can take more than six things
--My ability to laugh at myself
--My friends and family
--My ability to put things in perspective (i.e. "Don't sweat the small things")
--My heritage--I am first generation American
--A really good homemade tuna melt--the only thing I crave when I travel abroad.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Being purposeful in my life and in my dealings with others. Being thoughtless is not forgetting someone's birthday but rather doing the right thing for the wrong reason or lacking understanding on why we treat each other the way we do.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either hanging out with friends or going to a venue to hear music or trying a new restaurant.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Some mystery is a good thing....
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are considerate and curious about the world around you. Also, you should be willing to listen as well as talk. Ask me a question-start a conversation.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!