Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

RoscoeJenkinz

25 M Seattle, WA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:22am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello!

Basically I have been a part of the bar scene long enough and am ready to meet someone fun who I can make some memories with. I'd like to meet someone who enjoys exercise, living a healthy life and seeks adventure. A positive attitude and passion to succeed are characteristics that I find very attractive.

I live in Queen Anne, work full time downtown and am ready to meet someone special. Feel free to shoot me a message!

Must like dogs : )
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I try to do something out of the ordinary on a pretty consistent basis and would love to have some companionship in doing so.

If you are happy, ambitious and like to go on adventures then we would probably have a great time together!

Right now I am really focused on becoming IG famous.. That is not going too well so far. (@triggerwoods89)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh, cooking delicious food and not worrying about the little things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a little bit goofy and like to have fun.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Think and grow rich. Unlimited Power. What color is your parachute. Harry Potter series (obviously).

Movies: The Departed. Iron man. Inglorious Bastards. Lucky #Slevin.. I could literally go on for hours - I love movies.

Shows: Entourage. Its Always Sunny in Philadelphia. 24. Wilfred. The Office.

Music: Everything!! Jay Z aka young HOV aka Iceburg Slim aka H to the Izzo is #1 forever -- With that being said I love country, classic rock, you name it. I went to Paradiso this year (2013) and now love EDM. I'm not hard to please when it comes to music.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Alarm clock
Golf
Gym
Clean Clothes
Dog
Family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I am going to have to invent/start so that I will never have to work 9-5 again. I am truly inspired by products like the snuggie, pet rock or crocs.. Anything that is simple that has made someone rich.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably losing at pool or winning at darts!

And probably posting weird things on Instagram (triggerwoods89).
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I <3 Taylor Swift
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like what you see!