Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

RoscoeNB

35 M Bryan, TX

My Details

Last Online
Sep 14, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
How are you doing today? Thanks for taking a moment to stop and check out my profile. I'm very much a country person. I am laid-back and don't let too much get me flustered. I like to be outdoors whether it be hunting, fishing, floating the river, or just grilling and enjoying an ice cold beer. I have slowly started working on getting my grandparents farm/pasture land back to looking good. I want it to get back to the way it was back in the day. It's amazing what 10 years of letting it go will do to it.

For my day job I am a teacher and coach at a junior high school here in Bryan. I really love what I do, and I am hopefully making a positive impact in the lives of boys and girls I teach. I also want to make the boys I coach into better young men. I think that this is really important in an area of single parents.

During my free time you can catch me running, doing anything outdoors, watching football or basketball, or just enjoying the area around me. I like to just get out and go for drives and see what else is out there.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Teaching and coaching at a jr high and hopefully making an impact on the youth of tomorrow.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a handyman and wood working. I like to create and build things instead of buying them.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and when I am in a silly mood, my smile and laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Not much on books, but probably a textbook. My favorite movies of all time are Tombstone and Lonseome Dove.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My truck
2. My cell phone
3. Laptop
4. BBQ pit
5. Tools
6. Family, although they aren't things, they are people.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I can be the best person I can be, and moving on to the next chapter of my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On a typical Friday night you could find me at a happy hour with friends and co-workers or out dancing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
.........this will have to wait.
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 26–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if you think we have a lot in common, are serious about starting a relationship and seeing where it goes, and are willing to take a chance with a great guy.