Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

RoseCoolCat

58 F Spokane, WA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 55–65
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:59am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I had a fight with breast cancer few years back and came out victorious,Total remission. I have some scars from surgery. I learned to be a gentler person, and feel empathy for all people in different situations. I am happy to be alive to love my two grown children and grandchildren and my two sweet dogs. I can laugh and be a goof ball. Love the ocean. Life is good
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to keep busy and learning new things. I recently have been mastering the use of a computer which was entirely new to me last year.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Art, I used to paint and love to go see any museum. I've always wanted to see the Smithsonian someday. I love to read, got a Kindle last year and it is my unfortunately only bedside companion.

I dont think I am that intelligent, but I seem to do a well enough job fooling myself and others.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
When the shopping carts hits them. Ha Ha Im easy on the eyes,and easy to talk with.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love to read, I read very often and some of my favorites would be works by Ayn Rand.

The Fountainhead is am amazing read.

I love movies, but do not enjoy the horror genre.

There is always music playing in my house, I love emotional ambient styles and things like that.

I love brie cheese, if I could mold another human out of it I would be so happy.... Until I got hungry.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. I love to be clean, I shower every day
2. A good nights sleep is essential.
3. Positive conversation
4. I love the ocean, and I love to travel
5. I love riding bicycles, and taking walks
6. Pier one, I do like to shop and am a fantastic decorator.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The perfect man for me. He would be someone who loved being married, who wants to be married again,or cool as a good friend who gets teased till hes ready to commit
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually in bed reading a book, browsing the internet ( I love the information! ) I've been a little bit of a homebody recently as without the right person I tend to stay in.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
im an egotist ...thinks she knows it all sometimes when my wings are at the cleaners
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for a wonderful woman who enjoys living life and can give as well as take.