Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

RoseOfSilence13

23 Apollo Beach, FL Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 22–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Let's see...I'm a college student trying to find my place in the world. I'm quite shy but once I get to know you, you'll see how crazy I can be. I love making friends!
I'm really not a stereotypical "girly-girl," I love just wearing jeans and a tee, though I do like to dress up once in a while. And I don't wear make-up, so if you're looking for that kind of girl, sorry :/
I love having conversations with people about the most random things, from philosophy or politics to stupid nonsense. I like making people happy. I have a small circle of friends, but they are my life and I can't live without them.
Love animals, and especially dogs!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm an undergrad at Brown University trying to figure out where my life is going, but so far college has been great.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Sarcasm, apparently. And making people laugh and feel good. I also know random historical facts, because I'm a bit of a nerd.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not sure; people say I have a nice smile :D
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Harry Potter (= my life), Dracula, Paradise Lost, Interview with the Vampire (apparently there's a theme here), Nefertiti, too many to think of right now
Movies: Harry Potter..., Classic Disney, Interview with the Vampire, The Dark Knight, Titanic, though I'm actually cool with just about anything, I love movies!
Shows: hmm...I actually don't watch a lot of TV these days but I do love the Mentalist, and Family Guy for some reason. I'm also a big anime fan.
Music: Very eclectic; I love rock, pop, some rap, metal, classical, and a lot of foreign music, too. I'll even tolerate country, though it's really not my favorite.
Food: Never get tired of Mac & Cheese (I'm secretly a 7-year-old), chocolate, and just about any fruit
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family & Friends
Animals
Books
Music
Tea
Imagination
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where my life is going
Hopefully finding love
The meaning of life (whatever that is)
That history really does repeat itself
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
With friends, either out or just chilling
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My feet are incredibly ticklish. Actually I'm just very ticklish...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like talking to/being around someone who's friendly and loyal. I may not be the prettiest, but I'm genuine.