Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


33 West Chester, PA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 25
Relationship Type
Strictly non-monogamous
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Average build
Doesn’t have kids and doesn’t want them
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a fairly decent handyman and have taught myself electrical, plumbing, and carpentry. I even added a second bathroom, from scratch, to the house I owned a few years ago.

I'm selling my 1999 Suzuki Intruder 1400. Want a ride before its gone?

I enjoy going out and staying in with friends but then I'll need time to recharge. I'm an introvert but don't confuse that with shy. This article I found explains it perfectly.

I enjoy history as it is full of very interesting stories and explains why things are how they are now. I also like being silly and these two come together in the Renn Faire and SCA.

It's important to have activities in common with one's partner and I think the top three I'd like to share are swinging, LARPing, or Burning Man events.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I graduated from Millersville with a BS in '12 and was fortunate to get a job with an engineering group before graduation and a great apartment of my own.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I've been told that I'm a superior cuddler and have a great sense of humor.
Knowing very random things.
Hearing something you didn't say (can make things really interesting).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile or long hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Tombstone, Lake Placid, The Game, Repo: The Genetic Opera, The Matrix, Boondock Saints, Rocky Horror (I played Brad in a shadow cast once), Shaun of the Dead, Super Troopers, Dr. Horrible's Sing Along Blog

Firefly, Game of Thrones, Dr. Who, Big Bang Theory, Supernatural, Archer, House, Warehouse 13, Walking Dead, Being Human, Dead Like Me, Battle Star Galactica, Top Gear (UK), Mythbusters, Cowboy Bebop, Farscape, Ugly Americans

Lindsey Stirling, Bo Burnham, Eisbrecher, Leaves Eyes, Johnathan Coulton, MC Lars, Voltaire, Basshunter, Captain Dan and the Scurvy Crew, Within Temptation, Amanda F'n Palmer, E Nomine, Ke$ha, Klapex, Nightwish, Lady Gaga, Lords of Acid
I don't often dance due to having C.R.D. (caucasian rhythm disorder)

Meat, Sushi, Ice Cream, Juice, Milk, Cake (the non-lying kind). I'm not a health food nut but I do prefer naturally grown, non-gmo foods. Subway and Sheetz's MTOs are the closest thing to fast food that I get.

~Web Comics~
Devil's Panties (it's not satanic porn), XKCD, Questionable Content, Looking For Group, Oglaf, Moon Over June, Dr. McNinja, Zero Punctuation,Perry Bible Fellowship

Julian May's Saga Of Pliocene Exile, Elf Quest,,
If the question begins "Have you read" the answer is most likely, no.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If I'm not heading off to a burn or a LARP event usually available and looking for a new adventure type of deal.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I also have a FetLife profile under the same name.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think I'd be someone you'd enjoy hanging our with... or you want to go for a ride on my motorcycle.

You practice ethical non-monogamy and are a supporter of sex worker rights.