Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

RoseTom

21 M Erie, PA

My Details

Last Online
May 31
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am currently a student at Penn State Behrend. Due to my major I use my computer more then average so I love to get away from it all and get outside as often as I can. I am either riding trials, exploring the gorge near campus, working outside when I am home for the summer or finding something to do outdoors. Be it parties, bonfires, horseback riding. I am up to anything.

I am an easy going person / open minded and feel that if you work hard you play harder. I can laugh like a five year old with you on the floor and I could be sitting with you having an in depth discussion on just about any topic. And then sit down and cuddle to a movie.

Feel free to message me.
What I’m doing with my life
Perusing a degree in Software Engineering from Penn State, and working for a start up that I help to found while at college.
I’m really good at
I am willing to listen to you for hours or as long as you need me to. And I do not judge no matter what the case. We all have our own reasons for doing the things we do. Being able to forgive and forget
The first things people usually notice about me
My hair really strikes people because it is so blond. Some call it white during the summer.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Huge fan of the Harry Potter Series and the like. I also enjoy reading books about people I admire.

Throw a title of a move at me and I will most likely watch it if I can find it. Movies no matter the genre I will give a chance.

Music is the same as movies. I do have preference for Rock and Indie but I listen to it all.

Food is food and I will eat it all from sushi to pulled pork.
The six things I could never do without
My friends
Computer ( more of a necessity for my job)
Bike
Family
Tea ( some people like coffee )
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where I will be in the next 3-5 years. What kind of work I can find.
On a typical Friday night I am
I am out with friends having a good time on or off campus. And I could also be watching a movie with a bowl of popcorn.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That I made an account here.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You would like to get to know me more. Or have any question for me.