Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Rose_E13

23 F Brooklyn, NY

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 22–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Oct 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Hebrew (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm Rose. I grew up in Brooklyn. I'm down for any sort of outdoor activity. I love semicolons and Harry Potter.

I'm looking for a partner to share adventures- someone with whom I can hike, climb, go to bluegrass shows, do AcroYoga, ride bikes, drink craft beers, or do whatever random thing we come up with.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I currently do energy audits and energy efficiency work in big buildings in the city. I have a BS in mechanical engineering, and plan on going back to school for a PhD in a year. My dream is to develop renewable energy technology.

I go climbing at Brooklyn Boulders two times a week or so, and I get two guest passes a month- anyone here know how to belay?

I've been doing AcroYoga for about a year now. Its a super fun partner activity, and goes well with my strong legs and love of being upside-down.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Fucking bitches and getting money. And Quidditch
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How completely intimidating I am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Harry Potter, Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy, anything that I can get lost in.

Movies: Elf

TV: I don't really follow anything, especially now that How I Met Your Mother is over. But I do like Downton Abbey, Scrubs, Sherlock, Firefly (duh)

Music: I listen to a lot of Bluegrass and cool world music fusion stuff. I also enjoy what the internet calls inde-folk-pop (Florence + The Machine, of Monsters and Men, Mumford and Sons...) I maintain that country is the best driving music. I'm always down to check out something new.

Food: anything and everything vegetarian.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
air
water
food
mountains
mustaches
friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Sustainability
How much I love my quidditch team
Places I want to travel
What to dehydrate next in my dehydrator
How much Douglas Adams would have loved smartphones
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Balancing people on my hands and/or feet, making dinner, celebrating shabbat, drinking a few beers. I have yet to combine all four, but I think it cold be done.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love grammar but I can't spell to save my life.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have an idea for an adventure

you have a weird love for semicolons and sometimes use them in text messages.

You need a belay partner.