Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Rosearts53

61 F Springfield, MA

I’m looking for

  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 51–65
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Apr 30
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English, French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I've been told that I have a great sense of humor, even by my doctor! I'm into the arts, always up for gaining new knowledge, history, science fiction, historical/cultural attractions, Tanglewood. I get exercise doing Zumba (a combo of latin dance and aerobics) 3 times a week. I think that self reflection and emotional growth is important and want to be with a man who can be open and honest with me. I am financially secure, and am not looking for anyone to support me.
Some other things about me are; I love dogs and most animals, being in the country. Although I grew up in a fairly traditional Jewish home, I converted to Christianity several years ago. I am pretty liberal in my spiritual and religious views and can be a bit irreverant at time too. I don't have a problem with someone with more conservative views but can't tolerate right wingers or fundamentalists of any type.
I have traveled a bit and places I'd love to return to are Santa Fe, Yosemeti, Ireland. I'd also love to see the Canadian Rockies and England. I love traveling that involves learning about the history/culture of the place I'm visiting. I am not a laying on the beach type. Been on one cruise and have no desire to every go on one again
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm working part time as an Occupational Therapist with Developmentally delayed adults.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
creativity as in crafts, my sense of humor, my profession.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a good sense of humor, I'm smart and I seem to be pretty sure of myself even when I'm actually very nervous.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Big Bang Theory, The Simpsons, Project Runway,Fringe,Battlestar Gallactica (the new version). Authors I like are; Preston/Child, Steven King, Mary Doria Russel,James Rollins among others. Honesty, if I read I read for escape. Favorite movies; Steel Magnolias (not much of a guy movie I don't think), Iron Man, either a really well made comedy or a really well made escapist adventure/Sci fi movie. Not so much into plays, or concerts excepts for going to the symphony once in a while.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
friends, my laptop, pets, creative outlets and spiritual expression and Zumba!.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
thinking deep profound intellectual thoughts.....no really....what do you mean you don't believe me? Thinking about how it can get lonely even with different activities, work and that it would be so nice to have someone special in my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hopefully out with friends or home watching TV
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Guess I'm too private to say anything here. Although I will admit to buying People mag once in a while.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are willing to take things slowly and allow a friendship to develop. And if you live in the general area of Springfield MA