Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Rosebeaches

37 F Far Rockaway, NY

My Details

Last Online
Jun 23, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Law
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Dislikes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Talk about putting someone on the spot! In short, my ideal match is a giver. I want someone that gives with his heart. My ideal match is a team player. He thinks about the relationship and the woman in it. He is there for his friends and family, even when it is difficult. He finishes anything he starts. He's affectionate and honest to a fault. He's sensitive to other people's needs. He loves, loving. He's ready for excitement and a night out on the town, but he has no issues with staying in or visiting friends and family. He is financially responsible. He lives within his means and pays his bills on time. He's is goal driven and determined. He loves new adventures, is open to different cultures and food. He loves travelling. Most important, he values the relationship and monogamy.

All of these characteristic traits are a reflection of me. I hope to meet someone, that either posses the traits or whom my traits will be compatible
What I’m doing with my life
Currently I'm trying to turn my so-called-life into a life plan itself. No really, to most people it appears I'm always busy and on the go, but I want to change the busy-ness into a business. More details to come... I want to take the areas where I know I excel and capitalize on them.
I’m really good at
remembering stories. I'm a good listener so I can recall things people can't.
The first things people usually notice about me
My hands and feet. People usually comment on how small my hands and feet are. I'm 5'2 but when people either see or touch them, they usually remark on how small they are in comparison to theirs. I'm just saying...:)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The Catcher in the Rye and I Know This Much is True are still my favorite books.

Favorite foods, Haitian Food, Plantains, Beans, Rice, Fish and Baked Chicken. Yep, pretty much Haitian Food.

I love Broadway/Off-Broadway Shows. I also love seeing an Alvin Ailey Revelations Performance.

My musical taste is broad because I usually have a preference for a song or an artist and not the whole album or the genre, but to sum it up I would say I love: Fiona Apple, Macy Gray, Adele, Amy Whinehouse, Lucy Pearl, Chrisette Michel, Erykah Badu, The Jezabels, Sweetwater and the Satisfaction, MGMT, Tegan & Sara, Common, Meek Mill, Lil Wayne, Kendrick Lamar, Creative Source, Hall & Oates, Luther Vandross, Brandy, Leela James, Amel Larrieux, Sade, De la Soul, A Tribe Called Quest, Jay-Z...
The six things I could never do without
God, My Family, The Internet, My Ninja Blender, Books (not an e-reader/tablet/e-books. I mean books:) A Pair of Walking Shoes
I spend a lot of time thinking about
traveling and meeting new people.
On a typical Friday night I am
I am working till 7pm and hoping to get into something fun later.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Duhh, that's private: For those that can't figure me out, admittedly, I am "Modern day/african /bohemian/spritual/loving/political/traveler." So there now you have it.
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 21–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
you are adventurous or are seeking adventure at this time in your life.