Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Rosemaker

51 F Alpharetta, GA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:22pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a woman of a certain age but still a kid at heart. Life teaches us a lot of things, I've learned a lot and realize there's so much more I will learn. Looking for someone to share the experiences yet to come.

I enjoy traveling and have seen places near and far. The island of Santorini being my favorite...so far.

While I don't have a regimented fitness routine, I am fit because my job keeps me hopping. I enjoy hiking and would love to explore more adventurous outdoor activities.

I do not drink but am not anti-drinking. Some people are just better at it than others ;-)

Read the whole profile :-) Send a message if you have any questions.

"I am beyond your peripheral vision so you might want to turn your head."...Ani DiFranco

(Sad that this even has to be said ...) I'm not sure what in the above summary would lead men to think that I welcome pictures of their genitals or talk of a sexual nature within the first few messages. I am not a prude, far from it, but save it, boys. I'm not what you're looking for.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working... second career and enjoying learning new things! Enjoy a road trip and other vacations as much as possible. Love discovering new places...near and far.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Eating, traveling, planning, entertaining, driving, listening, pausing, letting go, trying new things, making people laugh!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, my height, I don't act my age (in the most positive ways!)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Too many and so varied it is so hard to list. I like movies that make you cry and think but I don't like horror movies though! Music tastes tend to vary....alternative, 80's 90's, some country, some rap. Avett Brothers, Mumford & Sons, Florence & the Machine (or stuff she does solo or other duets). Books...classics like To Kill Mockingbird, Pride & Prejudice, etc. Stuff by Wally Lamb, Augusten Burroughs....
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Coffee, toilet paper, water, something to read, physical touch, this cell phone ;-)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What to eat
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going with the flow!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I watch some pretty silly tv shows.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 43–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are NOT looking for a hookup, if you're reasonably physically fit (no one wants to get hurt ;-) ), if you are literate, if you have all your important teeth, a job, if you (or a professional) groom yourself. If you're available. If you are confident but not arrogant, honorable and honest. Strong and kind! message me. Who knows :-)