Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Rosewhip4u

28 Saint Petersburg, FL Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 26–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 15
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly), Sign Language (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
~Under Construction~

*Not looking for a partner at this time! I'm plenty busy with life and my recent move here to St. Pete!* Friends are welcomed!

I enjoy the outdoors, Hot Yoga, staying fit (just joined LA Fitness! :D), learning to garden again... In the past I've attended and performed in different noise and rave shows for fun. I'm currently pursuing my career more and more in alt. healing such as Massage Therapy, Reiki, Crystal Therapy, Thea Healing and so much more!

Interested in learning any and all forms of dance! Curious about fire dancing, poi, all forms of belly dance, liquid, pole; anything that makes you move! :D

I love to learn about this world... Plants, gardening, different religions and how they all correlate. I'm that hyper, fun loving gal who simply loves life! Other times I can be very much down to earth, enjoying my peace and serenity here under a moon light sky. :)

I wouldn't call myself an extremist, though I do like to have a good time with trusted friends exploring different safe/sane/consensual opportunities along the way. I have varying unique hobbies which are not suitable for everyone. Just ask/share your own to see if we match here :)

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
I'm looking for more outgoing & friendly individuals. Those that have a fun open mind, a good sense of humor and isn't afraid to speak their true heart's desires. *In general, a wonderful lively spirit to be around!* :D Someone to clearly enjoy my time with and share common interests as well.
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

*I'm NOT looking for a hook up! I'm more looking for company along my many adventures. Long term relationships that are built on honestly and trust, those that take time. I'm willing to take this road in hopes of making real connections here, nothing fake or sex based. If that's all you desire, sex, than you've come to the wrong place.~

Also please don't waste anyone's time here. Writing me simple "Hello letters" will be deleted due to all the thoughtless "Hey baby, do you like what you see?" messages I've received. Try something witty, fun &/or kind to get my attention, said like you mean it! :D You'll stand a better chance with those guys/girls your interested in. <3

If your profile lacks a picture, please include one in your letter. TY!
~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~

Ideal mate: Happy, full of life, fun loving, can laugh easily, down to Earth and is of like mind (Life's too short! Learn from your mistakes and move forward!). Athletic, not too shy, believes in chivalry, takes care of him/herself, considerate of others, health oriented, understands and agrees with The Law of Attraction & The Law of Allowing, spiritual, supports themselves on all levels
... Would love to get to know you more!

Don't be afraid to be yourself!! It's your life :D
"An' it harm none, do what ye will"~ Wiccan Rede
❀ ❀ ❀
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Furthering my education (CEUs) while Considering nursing school & getting that foot in the door career to help get me there :D ~Just moved to a new location here in St. Pete! It'll be perfect for starting up school here. :)

Making new friends and learning about myself. Which direction to take next, than doing it!

Learning from my mistakes :) Clearly no one is perfect :D

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Side note:
I have some quirky interests. If I invite you out sometime to one of our group events, I hope you're open minded enough to understand that it's to get to know you more (not in your pants!) and in a fun, familiar atmosphere. Hopefully you'll come to love it also! :D
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Playing Altosax
Making kitten noises, *Meow!*
Making you laugh! YOU SEE?! I win XD

And apparently picking out really bad screen names at 3 in the
morning, then wishing I would change it the very next day... Oh
well! LOL! (It was based off of an old character of mine I used to
play often from Soul Calibur 2-3...Guess who!)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My quirky sense of humor and smile! ~Say cheese!
And my butt. Being honest here! :p
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Fav. Book= HELLSING! Ok, it's a manga though it still rocks! XD
And "The Big Book of Stones" for all you crystal collectors :D

Fav. Movie= Does "Foamy the Squirl" online/ DVD episodes count?

Fav. Shows= Not a big fan of TV, though I do watch True Blood, that occasional Zombie series and of course **GAME OF THRONES!!** Oh, and who could forget Archer? :)

Fav. Music= Too many to choose from... German Hard Rock, Techno, Dance, Drum and base, Dupstep, Darkwave, Celtic, Rock, Alt. Rock, Experimental music, electronic... anything BUT rap and upbeat! I've attended multiple noise shows from St. Pete to Gainesville and I enjoy making my own music as well. I've played altosax sense 6th grade for concert band, jazz and marching ensemble. Some keyboard for fun/started on the light up one, lol! Bass clarinet back in 8th grade for concert season and loved it!! Ahh, the good old days! :)

~I used to highly enjoy singing to Amy Lee's work with Evanescence. Self taught and could mimicked her tone beautifully back in my HS days! <3 my musical days :)

*Current Favorite Artist: Lindsey Stirling, dupstep violinist! Woot!

Dark melodic tones are another fav of mine! I'm strange like that. ;P I love classical, than again I also love hard rock... weird, aye? I'm eclectic in many ways, taking bits and pieces here and there and making it my own style. Creative outlets are wonderful!

Fav. Food= Goat cheese, eel sushi and ice cream of course :) *Yummy!*
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. ICE CREAM!! :) I'm a sucker for a simple chocolate ice cream cone w/chocolate sprinkles on top... *Nom nom!*

2. Music and dance! (Learning new pieces and dance moves :D)
Examples: All forms of belly dance (Gothic Tribal
Fusion Bellydance/ wanting to learn more! HOT!! Lots of
freaky isolation moves that'll make your jaw drop! *Drools!*)
~I'm hoping to learn all forms of dance. May it be salsa, swing, you name it!! If you're a dancer hit me up!! I would love to hear from you and maybe pick up a few moves! :D

3. Open minded friends and having a good time with them! <3

4. <3

5. .... I rather not say..... :X

6. Being socially and physically active. I cramp up when sitting or staying still for too long, so physical activity and the random need to jump up and exercise is a must for me.

~I'm also looking for an activity partner/ someone to possibly work out with.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Narrowing down my school search for nursing and taking that next step in doing so. ~Making it happen/ working out the schedule, tuition, etc

Human nature and how we interact with one another...

Improving myself (You must fix YOURSELF before you can truly heal/teach another). Learning to take care of me before my partner, etc. Not putting my needs aside.

What's next on this adventure?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working until 10pm. Why not question a Wednesday or Saturday? Those are the fun days off! Teehe... stix and stones...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm into more mature men and women. Not much of a secret, though I prefer intelligence over immaturity. Typically, biologically speaking, females my age are ok & men I prefer to be a few years older. It's just an old preference of mine :)

I know how to use a bastard sword if/when Zombies do in fact try to take over!! Had to throw some humor in there. :D ~Not as proficient in quarter staff, though wanting to learn more!~
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're within my age bracket and are looking to make new friends with the possibility of something more (if you live locally, that is preferred). I love meeting new happy faces and if it ends up being more long term, than Okc has done it's part :D

I look forward to hearing from you! :) Again, I'm not looking for a hook up! If you are, sorry but just keep moving along!

Thank you :D

*I've discovered from meeting with others here from Okc, that 83% + matches make great friends & possibly more! Anything lower than that, has yet to prove itself eventful.*

__________________________________________________
Awards: (OkC is retiring them)

1. Shecky_Molotov gave me: Friends In Real Life
Awarded May 7, 2011
“This woman is awesome and a friend of mine in real life!”

2. Rachael_T gave me: Friends In Real Life
Awarded Jun 1, 2011
“<3 this girl! She rocks! Any of you would be lucky to spend time with her!”

3. JoeMonso gave me: Friends In Real Life
Awarded Jun 1, 2011
“The most amazing woman ever. How do I know this? Well probably because I've been with her now for over 6 months going strong and I've loved every moment of it. She's definitely someone that will be your friend forever as long as you treat her well.”

~Side note: I'm no longer with Mr. X (comment #3). He was a great man, just not right for me long term :)