Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

RoshTov

39 New York, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 26–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:05pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Might want kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Hebrew (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), French (Okay), Arabic

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
And the winner is.......

Solid-as-a-rock stable, book and life smart, slap-stick funny, respectful and open-minded, reliable, trustworthy, charming, non-judgemental, positive and hopeful, giving and generous, thoughtful, considerate, and overall a "great catch" of tall 6'3, dark, handsome, lovable and adorable guy. That one very special lady will find nothing short of a very kind and loving heart of gold, which has so-much-and-more to offer.

My one-and-only religion is being a good person who lives a principled life of honor, respect, trust, and integrity. I am a big believer in acceptance, as well as having and allowing freedom under a philosophy of live-and-let-live. That said, I do not easily quit or give up on a cause or a person truly worth fighting for.

Try my very best to stay away from negative energy, guilt, worry, and people who waste time on useless and counter-productive game playing, which I cannot stand or tolerate. Moreover, flaky unreliable people are not my cup of tea.

Finally, subscribe to laughter being the best medicine, would'nt you agree?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Wall Street risk management, which is an excellent outlet for keeping me on my toes.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Research, writing, languages, career advice, and interesting well-flowing life-themed conversations.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Tall, highly intelligent, proud, strong, kind, and lovable self-made man.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Attracted to books covering politics, history, and sports. Love 80s music, jazz, disco, and classical, as well as B-way plays and old movies.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My ex-Jeremey Lin Knicks, Tai Chi, World & Euro Cup Soccer, Seinfeld, Herbal Tea and Mashina of Tel Aviv.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The quintessential NYC trio of holding on to a good job, a good partner, and a good apartment, albeit not necessarily in that order, all of which go a long way towards attaining balance and peace of mind in life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Chilling out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Believe in full disclosure with the right person because I dislike playing games.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You conclude there is compatibility potential and possess the following magical potential partner & best friend qualities:

1) Good-hearted, positive and loyal person

2) Great communicator

3) Accepting of others

4) Respectful. Both gives and commands respect

5) Solid system of values and beliefs based on substance, not superficiality

6) Fun to be with; outgoing

7) Trustworthy, reliable and supportive

8) Down-to-earth

9) Spiritual

10) Beautiful inside & out overall