Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

RosieA

37 F Anderson, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 18, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a quiet shy, friendly person unless i am around someone that likes to talk then i will talk back. I am a good listener. I care about people and their feelings. I like to listen to music and talk to people i know.
I love camping, going to the lake, bowling, going to movies, walking, exploring new sites, traveling, theme parks. for the most part anything just getting out of the house for a while
I am working hard at losing weight and trying to do the healthy thing.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
taking care of my daughter
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
listening to others and help make them laugh
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i am pretty quiet
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Im not a book reader,
I like comedy, some animated, some romantic, some action packed, some drama movies.
I tend to watch a lot of Disney shows only because of my daughter. I have recently gotten into Trueblood. i like some drama shows but for the most part i like comedy type shows.
music- i basically listen to 94.7, which for those that don't know what station that is it is a r&b, hip-hop, pop today music. I do like some 80's music lil bit of country.
food- I am about as American as American can get when it comes to food lol...just not crazy about spicy or fishy foods.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my daughter, my soul, my family, my home, my car, my computer, my friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my weight loss journey.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
at home watching tv or playing on the computer.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
wouldn't u like to know...LOL
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 28–44
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if u want to talk to me