Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

RosieHW

33 F Brisbane, Australia

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:30am
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White, Other
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Strictly non-monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I have been a student more than three quarters of my life. I have travelled, waitressed half my life. My book to shelf ratio is way off.

I only like sandwiches if someone else makes them for me.
What I’m doing with my life
I work full time in science while attempting to finish my PhD. Really quite scared of what may come post-completion. Have I really just completed nearly ten years of education to run off and be a beach-combing hermit? Maybe I want to bake bread instead? Would it be a bad thing to do a PhD and then become a baker? Or a beach-comber?

I also just faced my fear of confined spaces by crossing from Kangaroo Point to Highgate Hill in a secret underground tunnel.
I’m really good at
Cooking...and an Indian-Irish accent.

I'm blunt, and can be a little tactless.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
This would take a long time to fill in. I read a lot, watch very little television, often forget how much I like going to the movies, and love cooking.

Right this second...
Cannery Row
Upstream Color
IT Crowd
Alabama Shakes
Tom Kha tofu
The six things I could never do without
I could be a smartarse and list things like water, air etc. But I really think there aren't any 'things' I can't do without. Good sharp kitchen knives make chopping tomatoes easier...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Food. My research. Giving up my research to make food.
On a typical Friday night I am
At my desk; or drinking red wine/beer while cooking, if I've accepted the guilty feeling and left work early.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Would not be written here.

Although, my polyamorous relationship status is relatively private. (Strangely, this point seems to go unread more often than not.)

I have a large hidden scar - I like making up different crazy new stories about how I got it.
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 21–48
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want to.

You're ok with my slightly unconventional theories about relationships.