Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

RosieHoneeBee

56 F Pittsburgh, PA

My Details

Last Online
May 8
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Friendly, empty nester with room in her heart for a friend or more. Enjoys the simple things in life -- your smile, a warm hug, a great meal (cooked at home or a special restaurant). Also enjoys everything the city of Pittsburgh has to offer as well as exploring the countryside. I am not a fanatic about any one activity and am always open to trying new things. We are only limited by our imagination. It's ok to have differences as long as there's mutual respect and a good sense of communication.

When the weather does not permit outdoor fun, I enjoy movies. My favorites are science fiction, and action. I am an excellent cook and hostess that enjoys socializing with friends.

This man must currently reside in the Pittsburgh PA area. I am not interested in a cyber and/or pen pal relationship.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
event planning....
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my eyes! I am a good listener, too.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like most types of music. At the top of the list is country, 80's rock, and top 40 dance music (including disco).
My favorite Tv shows are: NCIS, NCIS LA, Necessary Roughness, Drop Dead Diva, Devious Maids, Big Bang Theory, Mike & Molly.
I like most kinds of food. Recently into a lower carb, and healthier choices.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
In no particular order:
family / friends / positive relationships
music
milk
chocolate
salsa
my down comforter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why men on this site send me a message and then close their account before I have an opportunity to respond. Actually I DON'T spend ALOT of time thinking about this :) Maybe it should be added to one of the wonders of the world.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out enjoying the beginning of my weekend
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I prefer talking to texting.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 47–59
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have a photo on this site, are an unattached, Non-Smoking, white male, hair and eye color are not important. What is important is your outlook on life and how you treat the people that surround you and you are willing to develop a lasting Relationship. A sense of humor is appreciated; however, you don't have to be a stand-up comic or the class clown.