Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Rosie_79

35 F Dublin, Ireland

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:00am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

What I’m doing with my life
Enjoying it. :)
I work in IT. been in the same job 10 years.
Doing a lot of running these days, I've got kinda hooked on running. its mad I couldn't run the lenght of myself last year. Now I'm training for a marathon.
Slowly ticking off places i want to visit. Covered a lot of south america last year. thinking maybe Africa this year.
Hanging out with the best mates anyone could ask for.
I’m really good at
talking, feeding people, singing really bad karaoke, basically i throw a good party.
I'm really good at getting talked into things. I have a very bendy arm. I'll pretty much say yes to anything that sounds like it could be fun.
Taking people at their word, if I get invited somewhere I go. I was once went to Philadelphia on a first date.
The first things people usually notice about me
I've been told my smile.
Other than that its probably that i'm not shy and will always find something to talk about.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm reading Ken Follett at the moment. Love all that epic historic stuff. War, Feuds, Revenge, all good stuff.

All food pretty much, I'm a big fan of food. Love seafood especially. Cannot stand cinnamon.

music would include the likes of Kings of Leon, Elbow, Snow Patrol..

TV. Don't watch that much TV. been sticking to boxsets lately. Breaking Bad, Homeland. Have the 5 series of the wire sitting under the TV waiting to be watched. Its a commitment though as i know as soon as i start watching it, there'll be a lot of late nights...
Big Bang Theory is always a good one.
The six things I could never do without
Friends, family, tea, running, travel....
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where I want to visit next. I'm really want to go to Colombia and Ecuador. Spent 6 weeks in South America earlier this year and loved it. Really want to go back.
On a typical Friday night I am
Chilling out, Fridays are quiet at the moment.
Phoenix park for long runs Saturday morning at 9am.. Doesn't leave a lot of room for a Friday night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Oh god I dunno. I can't imagine anyone puts anything too private here.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 30–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating