Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Roskens_USMC

29 Sioux City, IA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–44
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Aug 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Other
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is RJ and I'm going to be very blunt about what I'm looking for. Pretty much I'm looking for a chick that is DTF unless you are my ideal match, which unfortunately I have yet to find. I am a runner and I mean like hardcore runner. I run competitive races, I try to average at least one event per month sometimes more. If you're interested in a relationship I need someone who is going to challenge me in life. I'm not necessarily looking for another runner, although that would be nice, but I am looking for someone who is competitive and passionate about something in life. I don't want a woman who is going to simply conform to what I say because she wants me to be happy, that's called being fake. If I have offended you, well then you're probably not the one for me
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Running A LOT, I love running and like to run a lot of competitive races. I have managed to complete my first marathon and multiple half marathons, now onto the ultra marathons. Working on completing the 50 & DC Marathon and Half Marathon circuits.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Just being me, I am who I am.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Either my smile or my eyes depending on my mood
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Military history, J.R.R. Tolkien, W.E.B. Griffin, John Grisham, Stephen King.

Movies: Monster's Inc., Reservoir Dogs, Natural Born Killers, Gran Torino

Shows: Sons of Anarchy, History Channel, Duck Dynasty, American Pickers, Alaska the Last Frontier, Californication, Justified

Music: Warren Zevon (If you actually know who that is, then you are definitely AWESOME!!!)

Food: Thai, Italian, Mexican, Indian. Pretty much anything you put in front of me I'll probably eat.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Running 2. Family 3. Religion 4. 3 pair of good running shoes, yes 3 pair really is necessary 5. Money, how else will I be able to support myself haha
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about where I have been in life and where my life is going. Trying to plan for the future and make the most out of what I have.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably drinking beer at home, don't judge me.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably about anything you're willing to ask me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interested in anything that you have seen on my profile. If you're truly interested feel free to text me (714) 600-8752, my activity on here is rather sporadic.

P.S. If you enjoy drinking quality beer, real quality beer not this domestic crap