Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Rosomak

21 M Hollywood, FL

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:04pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm eager to have new experiences, I try to do whatever I can to help people out when I'm able to, and for some reason if it's late at night I occasionally will have a laughing fit over something really trivial.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently attending school at F.I.U. trying to get a degree in Business, while still being up in the air about what I want to do specifically. In a few years I hope to be working in a career that I enjoy because it improves other peoples lives in some way. Other than that I'm just trying to make each day better than the last.
I’m really good at
Talking to people. I tend to ask a lot of questions and most people really open up, although I try not to pry. You can learn a lot from talking to people from different backgrounds, like what the phrase wha gwan means.
The first things people usually notice about me
People tend to tell me I talk a lot within the first couple minutes of meeting me. I take it as a compliment.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I really enjoy Breaking Bad, Game of Thrones, the Wire, really any show I can binge on for days. For movies I'm a fan of the Coen brothers, Fargo and the Big Lebowski being my favorites of theirs. The Lord of the Rings and Back to the Future trilogies are films I could watch everyday. As to what I listen to, almost anything really. Mostly though I like classic rock like AC/DC and Metallica, and some more recent bands like the Foo Fighters and the Killers.
The six things I could never do without
1) Making people laugh
2) The random ideas I get that I think would make great books
3) Seeing my dogs go crazy when I come home
4) Copious amounts of snack food
5) Sleeping in
6) The hundreds of nature pictures I have on my computer that I find myself looking at often
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What places I want to travel to at some point in the future. The vastness of space. And really obscure cartoons I saw ten years ago that I can't remember the name of and when I describe them nobody knows what I'm talking about. I swear there was a show with crime fighting sharks.
On a typical Friday night I am
Typically I like to hang out with friends on Fridays if I can. Usually we just talk or make fun of bad movies for a few hours. If we all feel like actually doing something I will almost always recommend going to the beach, which is pretty much my favorite thing to do late at night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I sleep with my socks on. Apparently that bothers some people.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're looking for somebody to have long, ridiculous conversations with. Also if you're an expert on 20 year old cartoons. Seriously, I think they were like man-sharks or something.