Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Ross0021

36 M Cleveland, OH

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 15, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a recently divorced guy looking for a honest and fun girl for a great friendship and hopefully a relationship. I like playing golf, softball, hiking, traveling, pool, movies, brown's games, pretty much anything. I'd like a girl who is competitive and athletic. I like to workout and stay in shape...I just finished the 90 day P90x workout for the 2nd time. I'm very a dedicated person.

My family and friends are very important to me. I would like to meet a great girl to not only date, but to be my best friend. I want to be able to be honest and talk about anything with you.

I like to go out and have a good time or just stay in and watch a movie. I have a few shows on TV that I can't miss: Sons of Anarchy, House, American Horror Show, It's always sunny in Philly, and Fringe.

I own a house and a car. I love to travel. My last vacation was Vegas, I had a great time there and I'd love to go back very soon.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a Manufacturing Engineer.
Other than work, I try to have fun in everything I do, life is way too short to be too serious all the time...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Ping Pong, softball, shoveling snow off the driveway...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my smile and eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Shows: Sons of Anarchy, House, Its always sunny in Philly, Criminal Minds, American Horror Story, Fringe, the Walking Dead.
Movies: action, comedy, horror, suspense...
Music: anything but boy band crap...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My iPhone, car, job, house, family and friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Finding an awesome girl friend
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with my friends...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
haha... ask me
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you wanna know more about me. duh!