Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Ross_surrey

24 Dundee, UK Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 11
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
What do you say when asked to sum yourself up?
Well I tell too many bad jokes and puns. I guess I'm a "geek" and a bit socially awkward. I spend far too much time in my favorite place, my bed. I'd say I'm a kind person and a good listener.
I'm not usually the kind of person who would message you first due to general shyness but once I get to know someone that all falls away.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
well I'm working part time, until I can figure out what to really do with my life
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Wandering. I like to find the places in town where hardly anyone goes, an overlooked spot where there is some peacefulness or that's a bit weird in a good way, and just sit there and read or daydream.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
probably my accent. Even though I've spent half my life living in Dundee, I've never lost my English accent.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: F. scott Fitzgerald, Joseph Delaney, John Green, jk Rowling, J R Tolkien, Douglas Adams, and so many more.
Movies: just about anything from rom com to sci-fi, though I'm not so keen on horror.
Music: I have an eclectic taste, but hate most modern stuff.
oh and I must add Area11 to this, they are awesome.
Food: again I like most everything, but you can't beat a sunday roast.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Food is one of my favorite things.
family, friends, computer games, The internet.
and Bed. Bed is my other favorite thing.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what to have for lunch. Honestly far more than necessary.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I work but I'll reinterpret this to mean: "what do you do on your nights off"
I enjoy losing a good pub quiz or killing classics at karaoke but I could just as easily be playing video games or simply hanging out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
In the past I have had major crushes on fictional characters.