Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

RossarF

46 M Lakeside, MI

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Very caring person who likes to stay fit and enjoys sports. I am into cooking when at home. I like to spend as much time at the beach as possible listening to the waves crash on the beach. I want to share the beautiful things our world has to offer with someone special.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently working for a casino and I am into customer Service. I have been looking out foe peoples best intress and beleive in being honest.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Helping people out with their problems and enjoy the outcome.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I look like Ko Jack or Mr. Clean ha ha. I had to do that. It would be my kindness to others in need.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am into commedy and action and some scarry movies. I love Italian, Chinese and Mexican Food. My Music is most everything except Rap and Country but willing to give it a try.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends,my pet cat but always wanted a lab. My health ,my car and cell phone.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to better my life and how I can help others.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am hanging out with friends or family. If with someone I will always make time for them.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can walk and chew gum at same time.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 28–46
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have simular intress and wants the same in return. Not that you need to be the same but can enjoy doing some of the things I do.