Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Rosstophe

26 M Brooklyn, NY

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:26pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Judaism
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English, French, Italian

Similar Users

What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Painting / drawing / building / planning / dreaming in my spare time. Funny thing about my spare time is that it's pretty much just my time. Miss my commute because I'm not reading as often now. Spring hath arrived, I've broken out the maps, looking up new routes so I can strap on my new boots.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
MacGyver-ing and cooking eggs.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My big ol', sometimes trimmed beard
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Thomas Pynchon, Thoreau (what a scoundrel), and Ayn Rand's writing ability / character development, followed by Christopher Moore and Poe, Phillip Dick, Whitman's making a comeback.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Electrical Tape, Soccer ball (or a mostly inflated ball of any kind), Bourbon, sight, sounds, and sloppy joes.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to fix / create / improve things.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm proud of my curves...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are impulsive / up for whatever, whenever and can teach me how to play this violin... Not a huge fan of back n forth online jibba jabba, so if you're up for a drink or ____ and want to take it from there...