Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Rosybabi

43 F London, UK

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 28–72
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:45am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a happy person who love who I am but saying that there isn't anyone of us that is perfect. I am a born Jamaica who came to live in England when I was 19 years old and I reside in South East London. I feel like I have accomplished quite a lot from I arrived until now,: have several diplomas and qualifications and have even dabbled my hands at self employment, so now I am taking the time for myself.

I have travelled a bit since I came to England visiting America in that I went to New Jersey, New York, Miami, Florida and St Petersburg. I have also visited Paris and Antigua, you may guess that I love travelling.

I believe that I have a very good sense of humour and I am a very intellectual person with integrity, values and morals. I have recently written a book just over a year now and busy trying to learn all that I can about publishing.

I absolutely hates horror movies and wouldn't hurt myself by going to see any. I must admit that I adore Salsa but I am still waiting to go with my daughter who is 21 years old.

The very first thing that everyone notices when they meet me is my winning smile which I was always complimented on.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Writing books whilst studying for my LLB
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Sport; running and playing netball and helping out my friends and family. I am also very good at sorting out friends with advice and educational support.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love music and I like quite a lot of different genres from classical, slow groove, reggeaton, salsa, pop like Sam Smith stay with me; Magic - Rude; I also loves 70's and 80's music.

Movies also varies cradle 2 the Grave with Jet Li, Sister Acts 1 and 2 with Whoopi Goldberg, Star Wars with Liam Neeson, Forrest Gump with Tom Hanks, Django Unchained with Jamie Fox.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Family
Food
Music
Sex
Friends
Sports.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My studies and writing my next book as well as humanity - human rights.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I sit with my self when the family is off to bed just reflecting and writing my book notes.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a real fun loving person who thinks he could make me laugh.

If you have a very good sense of humour, cute and Sexy.