Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Rosyred7

55 Brighton, UK Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Straight men only
  • Ages 45–63
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly vegan
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Easy going, free thinker who doesn't go with the crowd. Equally happy pottering on my own or hanging out with friends or family. I'm a bit of a hippy who loves Vivienne Westwood clothes. I can dip into and appreciate most things.
I like to think I tread lightly on the earth and leave a low carbon footprint.
I've been living in Brighton for 10 years and I love it's laid back vibrancy. Before that I lived in Hackney and whilst I sometimes miss the verve and vitality of London, I wouldn't trade it for the sea and the South Downs.
I love wandering around Brighton on a sunny day and sitting outside one of the little veggie cafes watching the world go by.

WLTM someone eclectic and with a passion for life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Lots of creative things - painting, craft, sewing, organising art and craft workshops, cycling along the seafront, cross country running, dog walking - miles and miles each week, swimming in the sea.....

I go to several festivals each summer - the smaller hippy type ones. I have a camper van and love the peace and quiet of waking up at sunrise in the open air.....or the early morning noises if it's a lively festival.

I regularly go to galleries, exhibitions and museums.

I've travelled quite a bit in the last year including Iceland and Finland and I'd really like to explore the Scandinavian countries more. My dream is to travel around the perimeter of Iceland with my soul mate (who has to be on his way into my life hopefully), exploring all the little villages, amazing rock formations, crystal caves and just sit and watch the midnight sun.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Bimbling along.....
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Bright, sparkly eyes, rosy cheeks.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Films - Hector and the Search for Happiness, The Great Beauty, This Must Be the Place, Paris Texas, Pulp Fiction, Natural Born Killers, Moonstruck, Before Sunset, Before Sunrise, Woody Allen films, Jim Jarmusch films, European films, English films, independent films.
Books - hippy dippy stuff, biographies, classics.
Music - Joni Mitchell, Dexys, Sinead O'Connor, Eddi Reader, Anjani Thomas, Leonard Cohen, Patti Smith, Talking Heads, Elvis Costello, John Cale, Nile Rodgers, Everything But The Girl.
I like most music genres especially ska - Studio One, soul, jazz funk, indie, folk.
Food - Macrobiotic, Indian, Japanese, traditional English, whole foods, vegan, home cooked food - puddings mmmm
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Sunshine, family, seeing the sea everyday, whole healthy food, being creative, the South Downs, long walks with my dog, bicycle.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Creative stuff......
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going with the flow.....
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like what you see so far.....

***WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies, projects, advertising, sales, or any other reason-you DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. *** It is recommended that other members post a similar notice.***