Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Rothen87

26 M Denver, CO

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:42am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and laughing about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
University
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Mostly non-monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Well first things first. I'm involved in a polyamorous relationship. I gave up looking for "the one" after a some very hard experiences. Dont know what poly is? Feel free to ask. However if I messaged you and you are reading this it's because I found your profile interesting not because I'm looking for sex.

I am a wombat in human form!
I'm a photographer. An actual one, not a creeper with a camera trying to get you naked. I see a lot of untapped potential on a daily basis.
I'm also a crafty little bugger. I dabble in everything at least once but I absolutely love steampunk!
I love a good con and throwing together costumes to go in and I love a good day of hiking and camping, I just need people to go with. I prefer the Boulder mountains but I'm open to suggestions.
I can stay home all day and watch netflix/wander downtown Denver all day with my camera/be in my garage building.
I like thrift stores and antique shops over supercenters, even though I work in one.
I'd rather learn to do it myself over paying someone more for the satisfaction of knowing.
I believe in paying for things in full rather than making payments.
I have a hundred things I want to do and not enough time/money to do them and everything's better with company.
What I’m doing with my life
Living in a house with 4 roommates
Working full time
Buliding set and props for my future photoshoots. Right now I'm building a Darkwing duck gun and a couple costumes for Denver Comic Con
I’m really good at
I've been told I'm quite talented at massages, considering I've never had training.
Photography! Its a hobby I've become really good at over the last 7yrs.
Occasionally my cooking can be considered really good.
Building props mostly. It's a old hobby of mine from my theater days.
Steampunk. If you're unfamiliar I suggest you allow me to broaden your mind
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm told my eyes catch peoples attention.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Black Magician Trilogy, and the Dresden series. I love anything that read's in 1st person.
Movies: Star Wars, Star Trek, Bicentennial Man, Eternal Sunshine on a Spotless Mind, Franklyn, and just about anything sci-fi/time travel or a mind fuck movie. I love Danny Kaye films.
Music: I love Steam Powered Giraffee and Creature Feature. I really enjoy listening to odd music like Ska and ukranian rockers. I also like jazz and classical.
Food: Just about dang near anything but cheesecake and key lime pie are my weak spots
The six things I could never do without
My SLR camera
Laptop
Some kind of multi-tool
Bicycle
Cell Phone (sadly)
At least $20 in my pocket
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Getting a dachshund and naming him Megatron
The next series of photographs I'm going to do.
My next building project.
Next step in my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm either heading out to a goth/industrial club or I'm enjoying a night in. Sadly it's been more of the latter thanks to my job.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I collect tickets from places, events, and movies I've been too. I dont put them in scrapbooks they just accumulate. I dont have a clue when it started or where it came from.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Its peanut butter jelly time?
If any of what I wrote catches your attention.
You're perfectly fine having a friend who's involved in Polyamory.
You're creative and like spending time with other creative people.
You'd like to be photographed.