Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


34 New York, NY Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 27-40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 11
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Catholicism but it’s not important
English (Fluently), Italian (Somewhat), French (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Here we go. My passions are world travel, architecture, film. I am a fun loving, laid back, down to earth honest guy. I really value honesty, respect, courtesy. I love being spontaneous and I have an adventurous spirit. I am also intelligent spiritual, very ambitious and career driven. Well read, A little bit of a workaholic but I do make time for important things-friends, family, special people. I am really big into family, and sports. I'm introspective and into growing as a person. I LOVE to laugh and make others laugh. I am a very passionate, strong willed, opinionated person (it's the Aries in me). Cool all-around masculine guy. I'm sure I'm missing something, but hopefully you will come find out. :-)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a Screenwriter/Producer. I run my own production company which produces a hit award winning Streaming Television Series that I created, write and executive produce. So spending my time building the company, taking on new projects, and business development using my Advertising background, is how I spend my time. It takes it's toll which has led me to re-dedicate my attention to living a healthy lifestyle.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Barbequeing, writing, massaging (I give a legendary massage), networking, singing, socializing, kissing, loving. I think it's more interesting if you go to know me to discover the rest. :-)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I guess this question means physically, so smile, hair
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm not really a favorites type of person, but here goes
Fave Food: Greek, Italian close second
Music: All kinds from classical to wrap to new age. country is a harder sell for me, but I like a few songs
Fave Movies: too many to mention
Fave book: Giovann's Room by James Baldwin
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Windows Phone
Breyers or Haagen Daz Strawberry Ice Cream
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Goals, life, family,work
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
One of the following: at a bar, out with friends, having dinner, at home watching a movie at home or at the movies, writing
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You have to ask me. :-)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for a cool, down to earth, masculine guy to have fun and get to know.