Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Round54

60 Mississauga, Ontario, CA Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 50–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 7:45am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Speaks
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
We'll try this for now.
~I'm a good man.
~I'm a good father.
~I thought I was a good husband (but two out of three ain't bad).
~I make my bed every morning.
~I iron my own clothes.
~My kitchen is always clean.
~I vacuum my house every week.
~I have a somewhat dry, cynical sense of humour.
~I appreciate beauty and elegance in a woman.
~I hold the door for both women and men.
~I like to drive fast but don't anymore.
~I don't suffer fools easily, except if I'm the fool.
~I don't like being lied to.
~I like to drink fine red wine, but NEVER by myself.
~I don't like sloppy, stupid drunks. I had one of those and that will last me a few lifetimes.
~I like times alone.
~I like times together.
~I love my daughter more than any person yesterday, today and tomorrow. She will never be replaced and that's not open for discussion.
~I'm a golf fanatic.
~I love lots of musical genres. My three favourites are blues, blues and if nothing else is available, blues. It just speaks to me.
~I don't like Michael Jackson. It's ok if you do, just not while I'm around.
~I wish I had more hair but not enough to go out and buy some.
~I would love to meet the perfect mate but I'll wait another hundred years for that to happen before I commit to the wrong one again.
~There's likely more but I need to go for a haircut now.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying the parts I can and trying to avoid rest of the crap.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Hmmmm. I need to noodle more on that one. They're there though. Trust me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I look old for a 25-year old.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
~who dunnit books.
~Jack Reacher
~Hieronymus Bosch
~Dirk Pitt
~He who can't be named (special reading with my daughter when she was young enough to sit on my knee)
~short, big footed fellas that travel through middle earth seeking to melt down jewelry
~Dr. Zhivago
~Bride Princesses
~Big Chill
~Sideways
~and more
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
~My six iron
~My flip flops
~a few bucks in my jeans
~my best friends
~my integrity
~my daughter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
~trying not to think about too much
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
~thinking about too much
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
~that I really do care. A lot. About a lot.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You can type, dial a phone, drive or walk.