Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

RouteOne

26 M Troy, NY

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:58pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Masters program
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
-25 year old traditional (meaning I am an old soul at heart and somewhat old fashioned in some areas) guy who loves life.

- I have obtained a masters in health sciences and am currently employed in a related field.

- I have a big heart and I like to help people and contribute to good things, and I also like to do good deeds for those who I think deserve them when they are in need (within reason).

- I will never allow myself to be taken advantage of, manipulated or be walked over. I have too much self respect for that.

- I love a good, deep conversation. My friends will tell you that I can go on forever if the subject and people are right. I pride myself on that.

- I strongly dislike drugs and the culture that forms around them too. If you take part in drug use, that is your business and none of mine. I won't shove my preferences down your throat. I just prefer to not be around it.

- I like to bounce ideas and experiences off of other people. I think it is fun and reveals a lot about yourself and the other person.

- I firmly believe that the best things in life are totally free, as cliche as that sounds. People often get too caught up in "stuff" and fail to realize that the feelings "stuff" brings to you are fleeting.

- I am confident and love to meet new people. I am motivated and have the drive to succeed.

-I am a realist. I am interested in what works.

-I have an active imagination and I love art.

- The things I hold most important in life are family, friendships, a sense of honor and respect, and enjoying every moment I am alive. (Trying to, anyways. We all have our off days).

- I am incredibly honest and upfront. I expect the same from others. Lying is not tolerated.

- I can be quite passionate and romantic if I feel the person deserves it. I love making another person smile and feel safe.

- Mostly German ancestry with a little Irish and Ukrainian.

- I love to hike, hunt, fish, have awesome times with friends, enjoy simple things, make memories, and just appreciate other people's company.

- I am not religious, however, I have reverence for the world and beautiful things. I am fascinated by religion, though. I think it is very interesting and I like to talk about it.

"TURNING and turning in the widening gyre
The falcon cannot hear the falconer;
Things fall apart; the centre cannot hold;
Mere anarchy is loosed upon the world,
The blood-dimmed tide is loosed, and everywhere
The ceremony of innocence is drowned;
The best lack all conviction, while the worst
Are full of passionate intensity."

- W.B. Yeats

If you want to know anything else or just want to talk, don't hesitate to message me!
What I’m doing with my life
I have recently finished my masters program and have obtain my masters degree in health sciences. I am now working with at-risk teens in a mental health treatment facility. In the meantime, I'm trying new things (this is one of them) and trying to have a great time.

Otherwise, having a blast with life!
I’m really good at
Meaningful conversation, fixing things, anything outdoors, using my hands, motivating people, academics, appreciating life & good people, and lastly, MAKING AMAZING PB&J SANDWICHES.
The first things people usually notice about me
Sense of humor, kind, engaging, my love for the outdoors, my giant smile, my laugh (especially if you get me really going, oh man haha), ethics.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I do not watch that much TV, but when I do it is normally the history channel or discovery. I think most TV is absolute garbage and terrible for you.

Music: Metal, classical, punk/hardcore, folk/country, some electronic music. I don't listen to rap at all.

Food: If it is meat, I eat it. Love veggies and fruit.

Books: Anything to do with history, war, some fiction and philosophy.

Oh, and Game of Thrones
The six things I could never do without
A sincere awe of existence, family, a multi-tool, books, my best friends and being outside having fun.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Various philosophical subjects. I really like to talk to people about life.
On a typical Friday night I am
With friends doing whatever we feel like.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I stuck my tongue to the flagpole in elementary school when it was freezing out. Yes. I was that kid.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
If you want to get to know me better and you liked what you saw!