Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Roux1080

29 M Seattle, WA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:12pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.86m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Hospitality
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I almost exclusively chill with co-workers...so here I am. I love: spending most all of my time with friends, hosting events, cooking and watching movies. I love walking Greenlake and hitting up happy hours. I also really enjoy getting out into nature (camping and the ocean especially). I'm most happy when I can make people laugh and am super chill.

My philosophy with life is that it's too short to not enjoy it, live and love intentionally. My family is super important to me, and I look forward to having a family of my own someday. I love singing and whistling, you can tell my mood by how much I am singing and I have no reservations at busting out in song at work! :) I graduated from UW (Go Huskies!!!) with a BA in psychology. I currently work in the restaurant industry and am planning the next adventure in my life.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently I have a steady job serving and bussing at a very busy restaurant.
I’m really good at
Listening, making people laugh/smile and hugs! :)

also pretty bomb at predicting the plot of movies ;)
The first things people usually notice about me
My Viking stature or my lumberjack beard? Haha

Also, I'm pretty much always happy. :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Bless me, Ultima, Things Fall Apart, Lamb, 25th Hour, Beat the Reaper, and many more!
Movies: Apocalypto, Gladiator, Bamboozled, Big Fish, Children of Men, etc. (I have a massive movie collection)
Shows: Big Bang Theory, Lie to Me, How I Met Your Mother, 30 Rock, Parks and Rec, etc.
-my music tastes are very eclectic (Muse, Kenna, Keane, Alt J, Die Antwoord, etc.)
Food: I love tons of different kinds of foods. Asian foods are my favorite though (Thai (phad thai and phad see ew), Vietnamese (pho and bahn mi!) and Japanese (sushi))!
The six things I could never do without
Family/my little brother
Friends
Pets
Movies/Books
Singing
Pho
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What to do next to further my life goals.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working the closing shift :(
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I've been married before, but don't write me off! If you want to know more, just ask!
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 21–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
I'm a Christian looking for a Christian. I think it's important to have a similar foundation if you're trying to build something that'll last. You don't have to be a saint, I'm on a journey myself. :)