Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


35 Sankt Gallen, Switzerland Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25-35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Jan 17, 2013
5' 7" (1.71m)
Body Type
Average build
Atheism and laughing about it
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
English (Somewhat), German (Fluently), French (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
One of my best friends describes me as a person with an unbelievable freedom inside. I don't know where I will be and what I will do in 10 years. Closing doors would minimize all the options life could offer me. I wanna live life completely with all ups and downs, laughters and tears, sunshine and storm. Wanna share?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just started studying again, cause life in an office was to boring for me. One lucky day, I will be a lawyer or a coroner. I don't like if life goes straight ways.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Writing short stories... cooking... riding a motor bike... paragliding... reading all day long... laughing about dirty jokes... dancing (probably more to like dancing than be good at...)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a little bit shy. Some people then think I look arrogant, but that's not true. I need some time to get closer. I have a strange kind of humor and I'm very free inside.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Lord of the Rings... The Last Unicorn... Diana Gabaldon... music always shows my mood... what ever is tasty is not to be safe from me ;)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family... friends... books... water... freedom... chocolate
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
decisions. I'm really bad in making decisions, cause I always see good points in either side.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
working. Weekend is work time to finance my studies. Or I go out dancing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hey, that's private! Send me a message!