Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Rover3321

64 Midland, GA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 35–65
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Jul 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Russian (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Ventured to Georgia in 2009 to start a business after spending a long career working for large financial services companies in New York and Philadelphia. I have diverse interests ranging from travel to investing to collecting art. I was a wild child as a young person but now consider myself broadminded. I am looking for a compatible soul.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I own a business here in Columbus GA that takes up a great deal of my energy. I started this business with a friend in 2009 to create jobs for veterans and their families. Naturally the Columbus area was a good place for this mission. I have raised two successful kids who are on their own and I have built a very comfortable life for myself. I just need someone to share it with.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a loyal friend, keeping confidences and listening.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I have wide ranging tastes in music from classical to traditional rock & roll to folk and bluegrass. In movies I like science fiction, drama and action movies. I will eat most things and cuisines as long as I am not allergic to them. These days I read mostly for enjoyment so things like spy novels or similar less than profound reading is the current fare. I will go to the theatre occasionally but I am not fond of opera or musicals.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My dog Moose
My children
sleep
food
water
sight
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The current condition of the human animal and the wildly divergent differing nature of what the various societies he has created consider to be acceptable behavior.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am at home, making dinner and taking it easy
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am jut a bit lonely
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a free thinker, not a slave to religion and have a well developed sense of aesthetics. I am looking to find someone that wants to have an adult relationship.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!