Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Rover4334

29 Strensall, UK Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:15pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Military
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello
My name is David, but to friends and family I am Rover.
I am rather an acquired taste. I enjoy most things in life that are either bad for your health, or bad for your soul. I am uncoordinated and decisive at the same time. I love music of all tastes but tend to go for Metal and rock when enjoying a night out. I love animals But am hugely allergic to cats, I do how ever know how I live alongside the creates without my face turning into a balloon, so if you have cats and we get to a point of my coming over please let me know before hand, no one needs to see a fat red swollen head.
Dogs on the other hand might ruin things with us, I will pay more attention to the doggy than you, I love dogs.
I am looking for a (not in any order or preference) funny, intelligent, witty, easy on the eye, kind, outgoing, fetish friendly (this one is important), grounded lady. Age is not an issue to me (older ladies are far more suited too me).
I am not looking for the following:-
‘Internet pay to see me on cam girls’, I have a working internet connection and access to porn sites, you are not needed.
A lady that has no Idea what she wants from life, I have spent a lot of time thinking and I am sure of what I want from life.
A lady that has self-esteem issues, I have been through this before, I assure you.

So any ladies that have got this far and haven’t been too put of get in touch.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to enjoy it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
My job, having fun, corrupting vanilla people.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My grin so I have been told.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Helmet for my pillow, amazing book. I love all the world war 1 and 2 accounts, So mainly history.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Some way of keeping in contact with friends and family.
Books I love reading.
Beer.
My mind.
Porn.
My kinky interests.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Rely random stuff.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out of my mind drunk, or a BDSM event.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I get rely excited if a lady is over a 90% match on the sex questions.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you find 50 shades of grey tame, I honestly cant believe how bad that book is.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!