Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

-CherryValance-

39 San Jose, CA Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 32–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 7:51pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.61m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Status
Single
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Do you like to do stuff outside? I do! Camping, hiking, fishing, skydiving, kayaking, paddleboarding, off-roading. If you are into a sport I don't know how to do, will you teach me? I like to soak up the sun and marvel at the gorgeousness of the California scenery (though I almost never remember to take a picture). I also like to going to concerts and attending live sporting events. I look great in your team's jersey, but also like to wear my team's jersey (your rival) and give you a hard time when we win ;)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm an educator. During the school year, I teach alternative education to high school juniors and seniors. This summer, I'm working at a swim camp.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I have the Zen of Parking. I envision the parking spot I want, focus on it on the drive over, and when I arrive, it's usually open. This works especially well if you let me drive your car.

Buying gifts, making cookies, making it all come together in the knick of time, picking you up from the airport.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, and that I'm shorter than I appear in photographs.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Grapes of Wrath, Great Gatsby, Where the Sidewalk Ends, The Outsiders, The Taming of the Shrew, The Tipping Point, The Poisonwood Bible, Lamb, Enders Game, Madapple, Mists of Avalon, the Handmaid's Tale, The Things They Carried.

Movies: Back to the Future, Goonies, Monty Python & the Holy Grail, Raiders of the Lost Ark, Goodfellas, Smokey & the Bandit, The Last Emperor, Witness, The Shining, Carrie, Arsenic and Old Lace, Jackie Brown, The Breakfast Club, Leon:The Professional, Friday, Maria, Full of Grace, Pulp Fiction, Pitch Perfect, Pulp Fiction, Kill Bill.

TV: Last Week Tonight, Sportscenter, Shameless, True Blood, Football, Top Gear.
Food: Sushi, Pizza my heart, vanilla cones from McD's. Steaks by the campfire. French onion soup. Eggs Benedict. Avocados, grapefruit, apricots. Tomatoes from the garden. Cheese.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A step stool.
Cheese. or Bacon. I can't decide. Both are pretty damn important.
A corkscrew.
Bottle of water.
Sunblock.
A really sharp pencil.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How can I make a difference, today?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depends on the week. Every other week, I'm doing something fun with my two boys, 9 & 11. The other Fridays, I'm up for anything.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can't dance. At all. I can't find the beat to save my life.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You can teach me a new sport or want to do something fun outside. You like to watch the game with someone who will drink beer and eat nachos or drink wine and brie, I'm flexible. If we're watching the Packer game, you should be cool with the fact that I might yell at the TV.

I'm @rovrjen on ig. My life in pictures. If you're into that.