Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

RowBoCat

25 F Calgary, Alberta, CA

I’m looking for

  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:39pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm not really looking to date so much as meet people and if it turns into something so be it.

I like to cook, read, watch bad tv, draw and wander late at night. My current kryptonite is Australian cab-sauvs. And obviously, actual kryptonite.

I work as an alternative model, my work is pretty easy to find and I'm pretty proud of most of it. I also make alt wear such as latex fashion which is frustrating as hell but really rewarding.

I'm pretty profane but I'm trying to work on it. Despite this I'm extremely PC so if racial or sexist humour are your thing we aren't going to get along. If you like craptacular puns, I'm your girl.

Food is life, so a good way to get me talking is to tell me about somewhere or something you like to eat.
I also devour books like candy so if you're reading something good I'd love to hear about it.

Andre the Giant is my hero.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Making art.
Getting my level one WSET.
Taking over empires, you know, the usual.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Baking, I love to feed people. I like to think I'm an okay artist (I write comics, no they're not online, and design and make alternative fashion) and that I can pull off some pretty clever impressions as well but the jury is out on that.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height, or when visible, my tattoo.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favourite books are East of Eden, The Crimson Petal and the White, Hammer, Lost Girls and Love Hotels, and the Song of Ice and Fire series.
Following that, on TV I obviously also love Game of Thrones. I think Archer and Don't Trust the B In Apartment 23 are hilarious.
My favourite movie is Empire Strikes Back, though I will watch (or act out) any of the original trilogy with only the slightest provocation. I love the Goodfellas, but any gangster film will do in a pinch.
In regards to music, I am an old school metalhead. Iron Maiden is my go to, but I love Ozzy, Slayer, Yngwei. Other mellower stuff is joining my repertoire, I really enjoy Amy Winehouse for one.
Food is the most important thing in the world to me. I love garlic and cook with far too much of it, same goes for cheese. I love to eat pommegranets and avocados and warm crusty bread with butter or oil and vinegar. Cooking for people is how I care for them.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Wine has gotten me through some good times and bad and goes hand in hand with my double jointed wine crank.
My 5 favourite shapes and sizes of faber castel art pens are great for when I actually want to work on a project but crayons kick ass when I want to put crap from my head onto paper.
And finally Garlic and Cheese. On their own, together, or while cooking.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Revenge. Game of Thrones. Feminism. Food and above all: Family.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working, but often game to go out for a bite after.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I used to run a blog for my parents dog. I only stopped when I ran out of photos.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You've read this through and are willing to chance it.
Just don't send one sentence messages or call me any variation of cutie or sweetheart. If you reduce me to my appearance you have a 100% chance of me not replying.

No couples, "slaveboys" or married folk please. Flattered but not interested.