Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Rowanhill

47 F Brussels, Belgium

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 39–52
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:03am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Finnish (Fluently), German (Fluently), French (Okay), Swedish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Mischievous but warm, maybe, as fruits go, a Nordic coconut with a positive disposition. Very ambitious with my work but I have not sold my soul to it. Friends are important to me and somewhere into the weekend usually fits a dinner laced with wine and music and a good laugh. When the rain pours down, curling up on the sofa with a good book. Creating beauty and delights in all sensuous spheres is my pleasure and I openly admit to some vanity, without letting it master my choices. I will swap my high heels for wellies when need be. Equally enjoyable is a Sunday car ride in a 'Grace Kelly eat your heart out' attire of scarf and sunglasses or on horse back with mud splattered face from the last gallop. I love to travel and Bali has been a five trip destination as it offers many of my perfect holiday elements. Mind you I am ready to see other places unless you insist on Bali. As for the sense of humor somebody once described me the queen of put down but there is also a rottenly romantic side to me. If so far not convinced about love at first sight, I still like to believe in the 'together happily ever after. Let's discuss the definition of happiness.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making friends, fragrance consulting, home decoration.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book: Love at the time of cholera
Film: Scent of a woman, Out of Africa, Vicky Cristina Barcelona, Thomas Crown Affair
Shows: Mad Men, Solsidan, Dr House, Absolutely fabulous, QI, Downton Abbey
Music: Jazz, soul, funk, R&B
Food: Thai, Italian, Lebanese, French
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
We are talking things here, not people. If it really were I was to choose the truly six essentials we would be at the bottom rung of Maslow's hierarchy. Therefore, without any particular order, I would say, internet connection, swimming in tropical waters, singing, perfumes, my pets, a beautiful home. I might change my mind tomorrow.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Fragrances, be it perfumes, food or drink. Functionality and beauty of 3D spaces, lighting, colours, textures.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having a dinner with friends.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are an educated and driven man with his enthusiasm intact. You possess the rare mix of dry wit and genuine kindness,you enjoy long conversations, intellectual challenge and can laugh at silly things. You believe in partnership and equality but also appreciate the difference between men and women. Good manners are your second nature and you like to dress to the occasion. You could be found shopping for wine and food for a dinner with friends, prowling museum corridors in a city you are visiting, dancing the night away at a salsa club or signing up for a scuba diving course. If you would like to contact me, send me an email.