Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

RowdyA

58 M Shreveport, LA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 45–60
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Mature(most of the time), stable man looking for someone to share good times. Travel and the outdoors are my main interests.
I love fishing, especially in new places. I have been to Alaska, Canada and Oregon fishing in the last year.
I'm not a clean freak and while a lot of single men live like bears with furniture, not a slob either.
I consider myself a fiscal conservative and a social moderate, I think government is too big and intrusive already.
I like classic cars, especially old Scouts, I would rather drive an old car than a new one.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working toward a much anticipated retirement in a few years, planning future trips, attempting to find someone to share life with.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Problem solving, cooking and getting the most out of new experiences.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm quiet but confident, when I have something to say I usually know what I'm talking about.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read almost anything - fiction, non-fiction, cereal boxes etc.
Recently read Poland by James Michener, Eastern European history has become a minor passion.
I don't watch much Television but enjoy most movies that contain a plot. I am a big Song of Ice and Fire fan and fervently hope GRRM lives long enough to finish it. I also watch Anthony Bourdain on the Travel Channel and enjoy his books too.
I love Blues and Classic Rock, not a rap/hiphop fan. I'm planning on seeing Joe Bonnamassa this fall.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Someone to talk to.
Seafood.
A cold beer on a hot day.
My Iphone, it's smarter than I am!
A good book.
My car, I like to walk but seriously ...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What's next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Dinner and/or a movie with friends. Visiting my brothers/sister and spending time with my nieces/nephews before they grow up.
Sometimes I feel like Morpheus in his search for the One, he didn't give up and I won't either.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask me in person, I might tell you.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Something about me interests you.