Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Rower155

41 M Toronto, Ontario, CA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 28–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:50am
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a naturally shy person until I get to know you! I like the simple things in life - I love the outdoors, hanging out with friends, and spending quality time with that special person. I am physically fit, much above average, since I compete in triathlons and rowing. I love staying fit - I also cycle, run, and ski in the winter
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am settled, have a great career in biotech, and have a good head on my shoulders. Looking for someone to fall in love with and share the great things life has to offer!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
finding the humor in everything, and listening.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
have to think about this one
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I dont read books very often....but I love 30 Rock (I think the writing is brilliant), and I love Kristin Wig on SNL. Hilarious. Never thought that I would ever enjoy musical theater, dare I say it, its growing on me. (if you have never seen Wicked, you need to). As for movies, I love the Bourne Identity trilogy, Jurassic Park and Lord of the Rings to name a few.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
this is hard - rowing for sure (its made me who I am), my family, my friends, my new iPad, someone in my life to love and love me back (is that 6??)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
this one is trouble - I think A LOT about everything :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
hanging out with friends - dinner, movies, drinks.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a personal hygiene freak.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you think we have things in common, or just want to get to know me better!