Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


37 Grand Rapids, MI Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 17, 2014
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
Catholicism but it’s not important
Might want kids
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
As a very active person, with work, sports, friends, and family (not to mention the drive time in between), I find that meeting someone special is more difficult then once thought. Regardless of the hurdles, I remain optimistic that somewhere out there is a really good fit for me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I’ve been trying to live my life to the fullest! - Although, I feel like I’m missing a team-mate to enjoy the journey with.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
1. Looking at things from many perspectives.
2. Having fun!
3. Winning.
4. Times Tables through 9.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
They might think that I look really young.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Some of my favorite movies include: What Dreams May Come, After the Sunset, Fight Club, Ratatouille, Dumb & Dumber, The Devil’s Advocate, Boiler Room, and The Cell.

My favorite type of food is Sea Food, but I like most things. I also really like to cook, but I’m just learning. I really like watching the Food Network.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I want to rephrase this statement. The new statement is- 6 Things I would not want to do without are:

1. Family
2. Friends
3. Sports
4. Eyeballs
5. Being on the water
6. My sense of optimism
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I can improve at whatever, why people act the way they do, finding great bargains, and what the future holds.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually, on a Friday night, I am out with friends for dinner and drinks.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I drive a Prius… Yikes :(
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if you are funny, affectionate, intelligent, loyal, active, and cute. If you like to go out and have a great time, but have the ability and desire to sometimes chill at home and ENJOY a “low-key” evening.