Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Roxnlox

60 Osseo, MN Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 50–65
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 26, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a fun loving person who loves reading, being outdoors (in all weather!), and travel! I have been abroad several times, but most recent trips seem to take me to the mountains...Montana and Colorado. I love to nordic walk, canoe, hike, ski, snowshoe, bicycle, and long to live on the water.

I love animals, especially dogs and horses. I have a 75 lb Golden Retriever mix who shares my home with me and gets me out for frequent walks.

Hopefully in the future, I will join my daughter and son in law in starting a family hobby farm with horses, sheep, chickens, maybe goats, and of course lots of dogs and cats!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently working in the healthcare industry and really love my job. I'm starting to plan for retirement though and look forward to traveling more, playing with my grandchildren and enjoying more yoga and horseback riding.

I am active in my church, both socially and spiritually, and that is important to me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Staying calm in the midst of chaos, or just through the everyday situations that life brings. I'm a good leader and planner.

I'm pretty good at computer and systems things, and passionate about healing and wellness; lucky for me, that is exactly what my job involves!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmmm...you might want to ask them. I've been told it is my smile or my "pert" nose!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love well written mysteries and have made another round of Elizabeth George's books this past year. I just finished "Sarah's Key" for book club this month...amazing! I love to read and am at our local library almost every week.
Music is an integral part of my life and has been since I was very young. I took piano lessons for 11 years, and am just beginning to play again. A beautiful instrumental solo brings me to tears. I enjoy live music as often as I can.
I love exploring new recipes. I recently have been experimenting with various Paleo/Primal recipes and learning to bake gluten-free, which is a lot harder than I expected. Thank heaven for Udi bread!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Faith, family, friends, books, animals, sunshine, and laughter. Oops, that seven!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I can be a better person, a better disciple, and use my healing for the good of others.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Walking my dog(s); grilling on the deck; relaxing in the porch; visiting with friends and just getting ready to enjoy the weekend!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
C'mon...I have to save that for "later!"
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you find this interesting and/or want to know more about me. I'm definitely up for trying some new things, meeting new people, and having some fun!

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!