Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

RoxyDan

31 M Huyton, UK

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
University
Job
Unemployed
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hate doing these things. I'll try my best not to make it sound like a job application form lol. My name is Dan, been single for over a year now. Hoping I can meet someone I have a spark with and things will develop naturally from there.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Hoping to start a new job very soon. Have a little boy who is my world and I love spending time with.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh. Watching TV is another of my top 'skills'. Also, being a bit of a geek talking physics and the origins of the universe mostly. You know, because I'm deep like that.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm pretty laid back, usually cheerful.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Currently reading The Unexplained Universe by Marcus Chown. I like most music but my favourite band is Muse. For food it has to be a nicely hot curry followed by cheesecake. With a nice glass of vodka and coke to drink. Lovely.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My little boy, my family, friends, ipod, phone, and finally i would have to say my internal organs. I do need them to live, after all.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life and the Universe in general. What the future holds. Whether i will ever meet my soulmate. And what animal was Bruce Forsyth's hair in a previous life?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Chilling, watching a bit of telly usually. Sometimes with a nice drink, if I'm lucky. I've done the going out multiple nights a week thing and I'm past that now so it would be nice to meet someone who is at the same point in their lives. Probably go out once every few months, if that.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If I told you it wouldn't be private would it? Logic.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have a good sense of humour, enjoy life or just want someone to talk rubbish with. I'm easy. Like a Sunday morning. Or a tv breakfast show competition.