Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


34 Kingston upon Hull, UK Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 27-40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 28
5' 3" (1.60m)
Body Type
Average build
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hah, of all my accounts to get compromised, this would be the one. Restructuring in progress as I turn back into me from the 27 year old I temporarily turned into...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Climbing ladders and embracing dinosaurs.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Organizing and engineering solutions for problems you don't know exist. Being the last person you'd expect to say exactly that. Superseding expectations and overturning conventions.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My accent. People believe I'm from somewhere else but in truth I've just tried harder to speak properly.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favourite book is The Dice Man, closely followed by Wet Work. I like chance but at the same time something predictable and formulaic will equally suck me in.

I watch movies depending on what's available on demand with no restriction on topic or genre, and devour tv shows by the season on my days off. I've been known to watch foreign films from french romance to Japanese horror, and am not put off by subtitles. I like a more varied existence, and would readily leave my life to the roll of the dice.

Foodwise, I like to feed people, it's my go-to for making someone welcome. I like new and interesting things, and I can eat jelly with chopsticks. I'll try anything once, be it a new show, genre, food or place.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The power to google and the ability to improve. The patience to accept the things I cannot change, the chutzpah to change the what I can and wisdom to know afterwards I should have left well enough alone. The comfort in knowing this too shall pass, and the belief in chance and karma.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I want to do, what I should do, and what I'm going to do next. Eating jelly with chopsticks.

Also dinosaurs.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably going to be at work. If not I'll be catching up on my reading and talking with friends online.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm terrible at coding. Otherwise I'd have some glib object-oriented programming joke in this box.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you get the joke about object orientation.