Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Roy_Bo

29 Ramat Gan, Israel Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 2:56am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.72m)
Body type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, and laughing about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Hebrew (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
אני אדם מאוד ישר, כן, מסור ואוהב. באמת שיש לי כל מה שצריך, הכל חוץ ממישהי שתרצה לחלוק חיים ביחד ועם כוונה להקמת משפחה בעתיד.
חשוב לי להכיר את האדם שהכי מתאים לי ולכן כתבתי למטה בפירוט מה אני מחפש. זו לא רשימה וגם אם את חושבת שאין התאמה מלאה לנאמר, עדיין ישנה אפשרות שזה יכול להתאים.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------
My name is Roy (רועי), from Ramat-Gan, Israel and I live by myself.
I have graduated from Bar-Ilan university with Bsc in Electrical Engineering.
I enjoy TV shows and good movies (mostly download them of course).
It's important for me to stay in shape, therefore I run on a weekly basis and work-out.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
FPGA Engineer for a very small company in the Telecommunications industry.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being a supportive partner in a relationship, fixing stuff (if I don't break them), computers, android smartphones, gadgets.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Food: eating everything except of: spicy food, eggplants, zucchini, gamba.
TV: True Detective, Fargo, Homeland, House M.D, Sons of Anarchy, Breaking Bad, Better Call Saul, Shameless US, Californication, The Shield, Alias, 24, The Walking Dead, Prison Break...
Music: mostly Rock but always open for other stuff (except of oriental music).
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family
Sleeping
Pizza
Sports/GYM
Internet
You
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
that it is truly hard to find someone that you are sure you can be with forever.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Enjoying the weekend with family and or with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a German passport, but don't know German.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
אם נמאס לך כבר מכל האתרים האלה ואת רוצה להתחיל בפרק חדש ומיוחד בחיים.
Maybe you like to go to the GYM also or run, this can be a nice activity for a couple or just to keep the body fresh.
You know your path in life, you are ready for the next step.
If you have witty mind and you like to discuss about anything we can find in common.
You are not a smoker and you are looking for loving, honest and healthy relationship.
If you are secular - I do not believe in any god, you can say almost true Atheist.
Though I like the Holiday dinners with my family, also my family do "קידוש" on Friday dinner.
I do not have problem with any standard political view except from the religious parties.
You leave in central area of Israel.
If you are Vegan it can be a problem – probably for you more than me.
You have written something about yourself on your OKC profile and not just counted your look to get messages from guys.
If you relate to what I have written, do not be shy to send a message :)

Facebook: Roy Bodner