Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

RoyalA2

27 M Ann Arbor, MI

My Details

Last Online
Apr 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Indian
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from space camp
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a random, music/dog/smile/suit-loving individual who can make anyone laugh within 10 minutes of meeting them :) I grew up south of Ann Arbor, had stints in Atlanta and the west coast, and recently moved back! I have 6 tattoos, one adorable dog, 2 guitars, and a beard. I think that summarizes me well.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Acoustic engineer by day, social drinker/musician/fitness enthusiast/crime-fighter by night.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making you laugh. And random trivia.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
"His superpower of flight and extensive knowledge of dinosaurs is probably the most attractive thing I've ever seen."
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book: The Inferno from the Divine Comedy
Movies: It changes pretty often, but Love Actually is up there
Shows: How I Met Your Mother
Music: This is a huge part of me so I'll be thorough. I grew up playing music and still play saxophone, guitar, and a bit of percussion and piano. TL;DR: a bit of everything except pop-country.
Favorite artists include Andy McKee, Reign of Kindo, Of Monsters and Men, Daft Punk, Fun. (and the Format), Rage against the machine, Macklemore and Ryan Lewis, and Incubus. Indie Rock is probably my favorite genre, if push comes to shove. I had musical phases growing up and they all stuck with me a bit. I learned piano and saxophone from a young age, so I have a taste for classical and jazz (Holst, Grainger, Charlie Parker, Duke Ellington, Thelonius Monk). I had a "pop-punk" period in my teens - Fall Out Boy, My Chemical Romance, Taking Back Sunday, Paramore, etc. It took me some time to actually learn about artists that existed before I was born, but 80's Michael Jackson, Earth Wind & Fire, Hall & Oates, and Led Zeppelin are legit. I do have a bit of a taste for electronic music - Deadmau5, Porter Robinson, Zedd, Ratatat, RJD2, and C2C in particular, but it's usually reserved when I need to "wake up" before heading out with friends haha. I also make mash-ups when I have free time! I love seeing my friends/acquaintances perform and grow as artists! They've introduced me to stuff like bluegrass and Irish fusion and it's pretty much awesome. If you've got some cool musical experience, let me know! I'm always looking for musically-inclined friends in the area. (phew that was a lot)

Food: (Americanized) Chinese food, Mexican, and Whiskey.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Laughter
2. Passion
3. Google
4. Music
5. My box set of Keeping up with the Kardashians
6. Lying about having a box set of Keeping up with the Kardashians
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Good music, my friends, dinosaurs, why I don't go to bed earlier when I know I have to wake up at 6am, random things that happened years ago, how to be more awesome.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
With friends, cloning dinosaurs, drinking, or building a campfire that can be seen from space.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I thoroughly enjoy a good Kesha tune.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you know the muffin man...