Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

RoyalOakMIGuy78

36 Washington, DC Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 28–38
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Apr 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and laughing about it
Sign
Education
Masters program
Job
Politics / Government
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I've had a lot of the same friends since I was in middle school... I think that's a good thing. They've known me for a long time and I consider it to be a credit that I've picked friends like them... I am a good judge of character. I've lived in the metro Detroit area all my life and am looking forward to a new adventure so I am moving to DC. I travel a lot for work and love it. I think my career and education are important. Hoping to meet someone who enjoys the finer things in life but who has the right attitude to make that happen. I'm a pretty easy going guy. Thanks for reading.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am in the process of moving to DC after years of traveling here for work. I love this town and am really looking forward to calling it home. I was here for two "Snowmageddons" and coming from MI, gotta give the people here credit! Never thought a place as hot as this in the summer could survive a snow storm like those!

I'm finishing my MBA this fall so I need to decide what form of higher education I am going to pursue next. I am always working on filling up my passport with stamps from exciting new places.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm a pretty awesome cook. I love goofing around in the kitchen and trying new recipes. Being post graduate, I had forgotten how awesome I am at procrastination...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Never really asked but it would probably be my bling
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm a huge fan of "It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia" and I can't wait for the "Arrested Development" movie to come out. I like all kinds of music from Sinatra to Radiohead and Tom Waits. Pretty open minded when it comes to entertainment!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. A good chef's knife
2. Family, friends and people in general
3. Something to read, lately my magazines are Saveur and The Economist
4. The snooze button
5. Air conditioning
6. Cocktail hour

Added:
7. My passport
8. Seafood
9. Really good steak
10. Vietnamese Phó
11. Lately, Netflix on demand
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hopefully with good friends and food
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
sounds much funnier in person after a cocktail or two...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interesting enough to hold my attention... I'm still a little ADD...