32 San Mateo, CA
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Personality wise! Friendly. Respectful. Reliable. Engineer minded. I'm a realist yet very liberal. Hate denial. Hate excuses. All or nothing. Makes the best out of BS. A sucker for laughter. Great ear when you need a long talk. Can run on fumes when put to the test. Loyalist. Selfless. Creature of habit. Horrible liar. Perfectionist at heart. You don't have to guess what I'm thinking, I already told you! :)

I guess my life so far in a nutshell. I grew up in Maine, went to college in Texas and Maryland, lived in Boston for three years starting profession, independently contracted for six years around the country and now call the bay area home. I'm pretty active. I love playing disc golf and can be caught in golden gate park quite often. I love being outdoors doing anything. I enjoy photography and really all arts as a whole.

I'd say some of my other favorite things are thai food, bass guitar, "trying to" surf, weekend trips, comedy anything, music wise Stevie Ray Vaughan, Peppers, Sublime, Daft Punk, Rolling Stones, Rage, Muse, Slighty Stupid, Beatles, Sam Cooke, breweries or vineyards, skyscrapers, amazing views, snowboarding to name a few.
What I’m doing with my life
I traveled for six years doing independent contracts with my job and two years ago threw in the towel to take a great job here in the bay. I already had spent almost two years of my life here in the bay contracting and knew this was the place best for me to end up. It really holds all things I love regularly in my life. Great weather, great career opportunity, all my hobbies and plenty of things not far out of the bay to enjoy as well.
I’m really good at
Laughter, multi-tasking, adventure, workmanship, being a friend, honesty, disc golf, knowing where to eat, travel.
The first things people usually notice about me
Blue eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books - L-Factor was my last. I enjoy informative, personal growth books

Favorite Shows - Breaking Bad, White Collar, Seinfeld, National Geographic shows

Movies - Old School, Wedding Crashers, Inside Man, Van Wilder, Pirates of the Caribbean, Wolf of Wall Street
The six things I could never do without
Disc Golf
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I'm going to do with my next free time.
On a typical Friday night I am
Enjoying it to the fullest. Love going out, but would just as well cook and cuddle with an amazing woman.
You should message me if
You have an interest in getting to know and hopefully much more a genuinely quality person
You'd rather skip a week of emails and meet up for a drink!
You share any interests as I do
You just want to talk to me, because
I'm pretty easy to talk to