28 Brookings, SD
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hello, i am 6feet13 tall and loves traveling. Moved in L.A 4 years ago and It's been treating me good so we see :) I have been in Tunisia, Marocco, Ghana and of course well rounded i am :) I speak french and couple other dialects. I am open, honest and hate hypocrisy. Pursuing education in computer engineering and accounting. I work full time and likes outdoors activities on weekends! Would like to meet someone educated, ambitious and loving ;)
What I’m doing with my life
Helping others... and working towards my goals!
I recently moved in Brookings to finish my lets see what Brookings has to offer...:)
I’m really good at
Listening others, making people laugh, socializing, swimming and soccer!
The first things people usually notice about me
My accent...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: "la faim dans le monde"
Movie: 300
Show: Parenthood
Music: anything but with a slight preference to rnb
Food: anything as long as its healthy!
The six things I could never do without
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life in general..
On a typical Friday night I am
Watching movie
Playing pool
At a bar
Relaxing in front of tv
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I dont think it will be private if i disclose it here ;)
You should message me if
You are not afraid of meeting new people
You are ambitious
You can hold conversation :)