Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 Belton, MO Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 12:05pm
Native American, White
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Christianity, and very serious about it
High school
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Has kids, and might want more
Likes dogs and has cats

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello my name is Mitchell. I am 31 years old with two children my daughter is 9 and my son is 3 so you must love kids and you must understand something I and millions more father's in this country are fighting to get our father's right's I pay my childsupport every month on time but have two women that play games and use my children to hurt me by not letting me see them on a regular basis so if you are not a good strong woman that can stand by my side during my fight then we won't work. What I am looking for is a friend first and build from there tired of games. I want a woman who has a relationship with God that doesn't cheat lie or play games so if you want to know more just ask. UPDATE I have full custody of my daughter now so you must understand I have her 100% now
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well I'm fighting for my father's rights and I have been learning my new job with carmax part's department different step in the automotive parts industry since I'm no longer in green and behind a counter helping the public at OReilly auto parts I'm now just working with mechanics all night helping build cars
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Working on cars and trucks it's a passion of mine and now I am working on being a parts specialist which is way different than working on them been doing good for three year's now and only getting better and I must say I am great at cheering on my kansas city royals.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How I like helping others and my eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The bible but other than that I really don't read much in less it's the sports page in the paper I really couldn't get into it
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God, my daughter and son, family, cell phone, my tablet, and those boys in blue kansas city royals
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My life and what is next
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It's the beginning of my three day weekend sinceI wwork 4 days a week 12 hour shifts
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I lost my wife of 8 years to cancer almost 2 years ago its time to move on
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to know more about me. My dislikes are liers and cheaters and if you are racist it really makes me mad we are all the same just cause our color is different so what we are all god's children.